SMS Varanasi Blog .:: HOME :: SMS LUCKNOW :: CONTACT US :: JOBS@SMS :: SITE MAP ::.
 

COURSES

Apply for Admission Admission Help Lines GDPI Schedules  

PGDM
MBA
MCA (Lateral Entry)
BBA
BCA
BCOM

     
 
 

Administrative Staff

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta
Designation: Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-223
Email: registrar@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Atanu Mukhopadhyay
Designation: Administrative Officer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-218
Email: atanu@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. Rajesh Singh
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-222
Email: rajesh@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-222
Email: sunil@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. P.N. Bhattacharya
Designation: P.A. to Director
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-216
Email: pbhattacharya@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Uttam Kumar Das
Designation: Sr. Executive (Systems)
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-219
Email: uttam@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. Saurabh Rastogi
Designation: Sr. Executive (Systems)
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-219
Email:saurabh@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Shashank Shekher
Desig: Manager(Marketing & Branding)
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72
Email: shashank@smsvaranasi.com
 

Mr. P. B. Singh
Designation:Project Engineer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: pbsingh@smsvaranasi.com


Ms.Neelima Rao
Designation:Course Counsellor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-497
Email: neelima@smsvaranasi.com

 
Ms. Geetika Jacob
Designation: Course Counsellor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-497
Email:geetika@smsvaranasi.com
Ms. Shruti Jaiswal
Designation: Course Counsellor
Telephone: 0542-2415842, 3242770
Email: shruti@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. Ajay Singh
Designation:Sr. Supervisor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: ajay@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Mahendra P. Singh
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-492
Email: mahendra@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. Vishnu Chandra Pandey
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2415842,3242770
Email: vishnu@smsvaranasi.com

Mr. Iqbal Khan
Designation:Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-200
Email: iqbal@smsvaranasi.com
 
Mr. Om Prakash
Designation: FIAS Supervisor
Telephone: 0542-2415842,3242770
Email: omprakash@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Santosh Kumar Mishra
Designation: Security Officer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-498
Email: santosh@smsvaranasi.com
 
         
Mr. Devashish Mukherjee
Designation: Office Executive
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-214
Email: devashish@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Singh
Designation: Jr. Supervisor
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-320
Email: nirmal@smsvaranasi.com
 


     
 
Career Councelling at SMS Varanasi
SPIRITUALITY : THE ESSENCE OF ETHICAL LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT
Centres of Excellence
JOB at SMS Varanasi
Our Recruiters
IQAC
Old Question Papers
Alumni Association
Our Visibility

SMS,VARANASI @ Facebook

SMS,VARANASI @ YouTube
SMS,VARANASI @ WordPress SMS,VARANASI @ Twitter
SMS,VARANASI @ GOOGLE+ SMS,VARANASI @ LinkedIN
SMS,VARANASI @ SlideShare
Video Clips
  © Copyright, School of Management Sciences