SMS Varanasi Blog .:: HOME :: SMS LUCKNOW :: CONTACT US :: JOBS@SMS :: SITE MAP ::.
 

COURSES

Apply for Admission Admission Help Lines GDPI Schedules  

PGDM
MBA
MCA (Lateral Entry)
BBA
BCA
BCOM

     
 
 

Computer Centre

 

Mr. Pradeep Kumar
Designation: Manager(IT) SMS Group
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: pradeep@smsvaranasi.com
Mr. Krishnanand Chaubey
Designation: Sr. Programmer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: Krishnanand@smsvaranasi.com
Mr.Shailendra Kr. Pandey
Designation: Assistant Programmer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: shailendra@smsvaranasi.com
Mr.Umesh Kumar Singh
Designation: Assistant Programmer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: umesh@smsvaranasi.com
Mr.Vijay Kumar Yadav
Designation: Assistant Programmer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: vijay@smsvaranasi.com
Ms.Anupama Singh
Designation: Assistant Programmer
Telephone: 0542-2271771/72, Ext.-401
Email: anupama@smsvaranasi.com
 
Career Councelling at SMS Varanasi
SPIRITUALITY : THE ESSENCE OF ETHICAL LEADERSHIP AND MANAGEMENT
Centres of Excellence
JOB at SMS Varanasi
Our Recruiters
IQAC
Old Question Papers
Alumni Association
Our Visibility

SMS,VARANASI @ Facebook

SMS,VARANASI @ YouTube
SMS,VARANASI @ WordPress SMS,VARANASI @ Twitter
SMS,VARANASI @ GOOGLE+ SMS,VARANASI @ LinkedIN
SMS,VARANASI @ SlideShare
Video Clips
  © Copyright, School of Management Sciences