Management and Commerce Faculty


Management and Commerce Faculty


Prof. Pinak Nath Jha

Prof. Pinak Nath Jha

Director

director@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Sandeep Singh

Prof. Sandeep Singh

Professor

sandeepsingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Raj Kumar Singh

Prof. Raj Kumar Singh

Professor

rksingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Sanjay Saxena

Prof. Sanjay Saxena

Professor

sanjaysaxena@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Avinash Chandra Supkar

Prof. Avinash Chandra Supkar

Professor

avinashsupkar@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Pallavi Pathak

Prof. Pallavi Pathak

Professor

pallavipathak@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Amitabh Pandey

Prof. Amitabh Pandey

Professor

amitabhpandey@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Prof. Amit Kishore Sinha

Prof. Amit Kishore Sinha

Professor

amitsinha@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

MR. Atish Khadse

MR. Atish Khadse

Associate Professor

atishkhadse@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Bhavana Singh

Dr. Bhavana Singh

Associate Professor

bhavanasingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Sunit Kumar Mishra

Mr. Sunit Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

sunitmishra@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Kartikey Singh

Mr. Kartikey Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

kartikeya@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Rohit Mehta

Mr. Rohit Mehta

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

rohitmehta@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Shishir Kumar Gujrati

Dr. Shishir Kumar Gujrati

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

shishir@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Vir Pratap

Mr. Vir Pratap

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

virpratap@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Himanshu Upadhyay

Mr. Himanshu Upadhyay

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

himanshu@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Chandrashekhar Singh

Dr. Chandrashekhar Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage III)

chandrashekhar@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Veeresh Tripathi

Mr. Veeresh Tripathi

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

veeresh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Sofia Khan

Dr. Sofia Khan

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

sofiakhan@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Saurabh Kumar srivastava

Mr. Saurabh Kumar srivastava

Assistant Professor (Stage-III)

saurabhsrivastava@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Khan

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Khan

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

irfankhan@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Amit Kumar Bhanja

Mr. Amit Kumar Bhanja

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

amitkumarbhanja@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Gaurav Shah

Dr. Gaurav Shah

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

gauravshah@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Ashwani Kumar Gupta

Dr. Ashwani Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

ashwanigupta@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mrs. Bhawna Dixit

Mrs. Bhawna Dixit

Assistant Professor (Stage -II)

placement@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma

Dr. Mahendra Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor (Stage - II)

mahendrasharma@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Suraj Prakash Singh

Mr. Suraj Prakash Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage - II)

suraj@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Ishan Tripathi

Dr. Ishan Tripathi

Assistant Professor (Stage II)

ishantripathi@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Vishal Kumar Singh

Dr. Vishal Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage- II)

vishalsingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Anjana singh

Dr. Anjana singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

anjana@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Khushboo Kumar

Dr. Khushboo Kumar

Assistant Professor (Stage - II)

khushboo@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Vipin Vihari Ram Tripathi

Mr. Vipin Vihari Ram Tripathi

Assistant Professor (Stage - II)

vtripathi@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Anju Singh

Dr. Anju Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage-II)

anjusingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Thakur Digvijay Singh

Mr. Thakur Digvijay Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage - II)

digbijay@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Dr. Santosh Kumar

Assistant Professor (Stage I)

santoshkumar@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Anjali Kushwaha

Dr. Anjali Kushwaha

Assistant Professor (Stage I)

anjali@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Gaurav Kumar Bisen

Mr. Gaurav Kumar Bisen

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

gauravbisen@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Mr. Rohit Singh

Mr. Rohit Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

rohit@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Swapnil Gupta

Dr. Swapnil Gupta

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

swapnil@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Palima Pandey

Dr. Palima Pandey

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

palima@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Anjali Kushwaha

Dr. Anjali Kushwaha

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

anjalik@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Dr. Ragi T S

Dr. Ragi T S

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

ragits@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Ms. Shruti Singh

Ms. Shruti Singh

Assistant Professor (Stage - I)

shrutisingh@smsvaranasi.com

View Profile

Admission Enquiry Form


X
// Clear the error message when the user types a correct email // Validate the email